• 94431 40664
  • (0413) 2292121 , 2292123
  • popejohnpaulcollege@yahoo.co.in

Internal Complaints

  • Home
  • /
  • Internal Complaints

latest news

The Sexual Harassment Committee is renamed as Internal Complaints Committee. Strict discipline is maintained in our college.

1 Mrs. Ida Xavier Associate Professor Chairman
2 Dr. R. T. Vijaya Librarian Member
3 Dr. A. James Physical Director Member
4 Dr.(Mrs.) A. Malathi Associate Professor Member
5 Dr. A. Jenny Frank Rose Assistant Professor Member
6 Mrs. J. Marie Anna Dayavady Advocate & Notary Public Member

Best courses from our college. Don’t hesitate to contact us for details