The members of the Library Advisory Committee checks the improvement in the Library Infrastructure such as buying books, periodicals, addition of reprography facilities as well as internet and DELNET facilities.

1 Rev. Fr. M. Swaminathan, Secretary
2 Dr. R. John Louis Manoharan, Principal
3 Dr. (Mrs) Vijaya (Librarian)
4 All Heads of the Departments